I really shouldn’t. Yes, feel free to print the Cheat Cards at home or at a local print shop. Use a wide-angle lens and a tripod. Not impossible, but that’s at the point where the lens might need to be returned because the error is so significant. To see more about the Canon 1300D/T6 Click here. Also, is this something that appears in every single photo you take? Probably not. I created the Cheat Cards for beginners and absolute newbies. EOS Rebel T7 What's in the Box EOS Rebel T7 EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II Battery Pack LP-E10 Battery Charger LC-E10 Eyecup Ef (Not shown) Wide Strap EW-400 Compatible Supplies & Accessories Canon offers a wide range of compatible supplies and accessories that can enhance your user experience with you EOS Rebel T7 EF-S 18-55mm IS II Kit that you can purchase direct. Take your family, landscape, and kids pictures to the next level with the excellent Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 STM lens. Sure thing! My Custom Settings put you in control, so that the subjects are bright and colorful. Yes, of course. Then tap the screen and you should see a "Save to iBooks" button. Help! However, if you have lenses that are quite different, say a kit lens and a prime lens, then I recommend buying one for each. My autofocus doesn’t seem to be calibrated correctly and all videos on YouTube are for more “pro” type cameras. If it’s the latter, it is unlikely to be a problem that AF microadjustment would solve anyway, and is likely either user error or potentially a broken AF mechanism. A lot of photographers who use Canon Rebel cameras like the Canon T7i (AKA the Canon 800D) worry about setting their camera correctly. Size: FHD 29.97P, unless your output requirements specify 23.98 FPS. If you have any questions, email me at support@cameratips.com. These are the best video settings for the Canon EOS 2000D/ Rebel T7. For many cameras, data on sensor performance has been reported by DXO Mark. Print or save to your phone. Check the subject’s brightness. Connect Canon Re